Fri 3rd Dec 2021, 07:44:54 (Page refreshes in 5 minutes)

The Blairgowrie Golf Club The Blairgowrie Golf Club

Sunday, 15th May 2022
Gents 36 Hole Scratch OPEN (Includes a buffet lunch between rounds)
Book open
Thursday, 19th May 2022
Senior Gents 4BBB OPEN (Lansdowne) Includes a coffee and bacon roll on arrival
Book open
Sunday, 5th June 2022
Mixed Greensomes OPEN (Lansdowne) (includes a Coffee and Bacon Roll on Arrival)
Book open
Sunday, 3rd July 2022
MacKenzie Open - 27 holes (Wee Course/Rosemount) Includes a buffet lunch
Book open
Friday, 22nd July 2022
Junior (U18) 18 Hole OPEN (Rosemount)
Book open
Sunday, 24th July 2022
Ladies Tri-Am OPEN (Rosemount)
Book open
Thursday, 4th August 2022
Senior Mixed Greensomes Open (Lansdowne)
Book open
Thursday, 18th August 2022
Senior Gents 4BBB OPEN (Rosemount) (Includes a Coffee and Bacon Roll on Arrival)
Book open
Sunday, 21st August 2022
Gents 18 Hole OPEN (Lansdowne)
Book open
Tuesday, 20th September 2022
Ladies Texas Scramble OPEN (Rosemount)
Book open
Thursday, 22nd September 2022
Senior Gents OPEN (Rosemount) 18 Hole Individual Stableford (includes a coffee and a bacon roll on arrival)
Book open
Sunday, 2nd October 2022
Mixed Foursomes Open and The Bob Malcolm Trophy
Book open

Booking system by BedfordBeck ©2016 - 2021